Huge flat with beautiful view in a lovely area with great access to central London

This is our full-time family home, shared by two adults and two teenagers. We are situated in a Victorian house that has been converted into flats. We have three large bedrooms and a spacious open plan living and dining area, opening out onto a large balcony with BBQ facilities and a lovely view. The kitchen is fully equipped with oven and hob, washing machine, dishwasher, and microwave. The flat also comes with one very attention-seeking cat and two guinea pigs that will need feeding and a bit of TLC while you are here.

We`re on the top floor, so unfortunately not suitable for those with limited mobility as there are 3 flights of stairs. The balcony is not suitable for small children, so you would need to supervise them at all times or keep the bifold doors to the balcony locked.

About the location

We are in a lovely area, with lots of local shops, restaurants and pubs, and parks, in easy walking distance from Dulwich Village, West Norwood and Tulse Hill. Transport links into central London are great: you can be in London Bridge or Victoria in 20 minutes, or Kings Cross in 30 minutes.

Type of swap

  • Home Exchange
  • Open to Offers

Conditions of exchange

  • Non smokers only
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Pet Care Offered
  • Pet Care required

London (HE40158)

London,   England

  • 3 bed   (sleeps 6) 1 bath

Preferred destinations

  • Open to offers
Somewhere peaceful close to a beach or in the countryside. Local surf spots a definite bonus!

Dates available

July 2021 - August 2021

Swap duration: 2 - 3 weeks

Meet the member

Adults: 2     

Membership expiry date: 23 Jun 2021